Contacts

Find a contact near you!

Schnell, Kompetent & Gastfreundlich

Individuelle Kundenbetreung

Unsere erfahrenen und tatkräftigen Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter in Produktion, Verkauf und Verwaltung sorgen mit ihrem ganzen Einsatz dafür, dass Ihre Aufträge individuell und sorgfältig ausgeführt werden.

Management

Jan-Dieter Bruns

Managing Director
📞 +49 4403 601-0 ✉️ info@bruns.de

Christoph Kluska

Head of Sales, Authorized Officer
📞 +49 4403 601-113 ✉️ c.kluska@bruns.de

Mathias Beneke

Head of Accounting/Controlling, Authorized Officer
📞 +49 4403 601-291 ✉️ m.beneke@bruns.de

Jürgen Arntjen

Head of Purchasing, Authorized Officer
📞 +49 4403 601-122 ✉️ j.arntjen@bruns.de

National sales

Christoph Kluska

Head of Sales, Authorized Officer
📞 +49 4403 601-113 ✉️ c.kluska@bruns.de

Volker Ruseler

Calculation, Deputy Sales Manager
📞 +49 4403 601-146 ✉️ v.ruseler@bruns.de
📞 +49 4403 601-109 ✉️ j-g.bruns@bruns.de
📞 +49 4403 601-132 ✉️ c.wragge@bruns.de
📞 +49 4403 601-120 ✉️ c.luettmann@bruns.de

Thomas Kahle

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland, Baden-Württemberg
📞 +49 4403 601-148 ✉️ t.kahle@bruns.de

Sönke Bruns

Lower Saxony, Bremen, Hamburg, Schleswig-Holstein
📞 +49 4403 601-154 ✉️ s.bruns@bruns.de

Wilke Rhoden

Customer care
📞 +49 4403 601-158 ✉️ w.rhoden@bruns.de

Hajo Steinmeyer

Sales Baden-Württemberg, Consulting
📞 +49 4403 601-155 ✉️ h.steinmeyer@bruns.de

Magnus Brietzke

Berlin, Brandenburg, Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia
📞 +49 4403 601-162 ✉️ m.brietzke@bruns.de

Rainer Lingnau

North Rhine-Westphalia
📞 +49 171 7514423 ✉️ r.lingnau@bruns.de

Andreas Richter

North Rhine-Westphalia
📞 +49 4403 601-189 ✉️ a.richter@bruns.de

Kerstin Dierks

Customer care
📞 +49 4403 601-220 ✉️ k.dierks@bruns.de

Peter Renken

Project Support
📞 +49 4403 601-0 ✉️ p.renken@bruns.de

Jörn Hemjeoltmanns

Customer care
📞 +49 4403 601-151 ✉️ j.hemjeoltmanns@bruns.de

Wiebke Siefken

Photo requests and processing
📞 +49 4403 601-271 ✉️ w.siefken@bruns.de

International sales

Christoph Kluska

Head of Sales, Authorized Officer
📞 +49 4403 601-113 ✉️ c.kluska@bruns.de

Britta Herold

Great Britain, Ireland, Northern Ireland
📞 +49 4403 601-128 ✉️ b.herold@bruns.de

Rainer Thomßen

Scandinavia
📞 +49 4403 601-150 ✉️ r.thomssen@bruns.de

Kristine Andersone

Great Britain, Ireland, Northern Ireland, Latvia, Estonia, Lithuania
📞 +49 4403 601-138 ✉️ k.andersone@bruns.de

Carsten Wragge

ustria, Hungary
📞 +49 4403 601-132 ✉️ c.wragge@bruns.de

Christina Lüttmann

Austria, Czech Republic, Slovakia
📞 +49 4403 601-120 ✉️ c.luettmann@bruns.de

Bruno Schneider

France, French-speaking Switzerland, Luxembourg, Belgium
📞 +33 233 17 6217 ✉️ b.schneider@bruns.de

Anne-Solène Hoffmann

France, French-speaking Switzerland, Luxembourg, Belgium
📞 +49 4403 601-145 ✉️ a-s.hoffmann@bruns.de

Rainer Lingnau

Switzerland, western part of Austria, South Tyrol
📞 +49 171 7514423 ✉️ r.lingnau@bruns.de

Jan-Gerd Bruns

Switzerland
📞 +49 4403 601-109 ✉️ j-g.bruns@bruns.de

Igor Wilhelm

Russia, Ukraine, Belarus
📞 +49 4403 601-134 ✉️ i.wilhelm@bruns.de

Olga Wilhelm

Customer Service Eastern Europe, Russia
📞 +49 4403 601-114 ✉️ o.wilhelm@bruns.de

Andreas Ronn

Russia, Ukraine, Belarus
📞 +49 4403 601-137 ✉️ a.ronn@bruns.de

Anton Bilodid

Russia, Ukraine, Belarus
📞 +49 4403 601-141 ✉️ a.bilodid@bruns.de

Martin Kusy

Customer Service Poland, Slovakia, Czech Republic
📞 +49 4403 601-161 ✉️ m.kusy@bruns.de

Purchasing

Jürgen Arntjen

Head of Purchasing, Authorized Officer
📞 +49 4403 601-122 ✉️ j.arntjen@bruns.de
📞 +49 4403 601-125 ✉️ s.schedemann@bruns.de
📞 +49 4403 601-115 ✉️ j.dittmann@bruns.de

Liesel Sandstede

Purchasing Assistant
📞 +49 4403 601-140 ✉️ l.sandstede@bruns.de

Secretariat

Heike Fischer

Secretariat
📞 +49 4403 601-230 ✉️ h.fischer@bruns.de

Ute Krüger

Secretariat
📞 +49 4403 601-231 ✉️ u.krueger@bruns.de

Reception

📞 +49 4403 601-0 ✉️ info@bruns.de

Petra Spille

Reception
📞 +49 4403 601-0 ✉️ info@bruns.de

Logistics

Ria Feldmann

Logistics
📞 +49 4403 601-133 ✉️ r.feldmann@bruns.de
📞 +49 4403 601-143 ✉️ c.cordes@bruns.de

Quotations and orders

Tina Faber

Order processing
📞 +49 4403 601-131 ✉️ info@bruns.de

Antje zu Klampen

Quotation processing
📞 +49 4403 601-0 ✉️ info@bruns.de

Julia Klinker

Quotation processing
📞 +49 4403 601-0 ✉️ info@bruns.de

Production

Friedrich Kühne

Production Ohrwege
📞 +49 4403 601-0 ✉️ info@bruns.de

Udo Heinemann

Production Rostrup/Langebrügge
📞 +49 4403 601-0 ✉️ info@bruns.de

Hajo Beeken

Production Gristede
📞 +49 4403 601-0 ✉️ info@bruns.de

Frank Einemann

Production Container
📞 +49 4403 601-0 ✉️ info@bruns.de

Human Resources

Hans-Joachim Laabs

Human Resources Manager
📞 +49 4403 601-228 ✉️ h-j.laabs@bruns.de

Elke Kruse-Osterthun

Human Resources
📞 +49 4403 601-227 ✉️ e.kruse-osterthun@bruns.de

Accounting/Controlling

Mathias Beneke

Head of Accounting/Controlling, Authorized Officer
📞 +49 4403 601-291 ✉️ m.beneke@bruns.de
📞 +49 4403 601-0 ✉️ d.weingaertner@bruns.de
📞 +49 4403 601-0 ✉️ s.logemann@bruns.de
📞 +49 4403 601-0 ✉️ s.schroeder@bruns.de

Sabrina Haaken

Accounting
📞 +49 4403 601-0

Mario Hanne

Administrator
📞 +49 4403 601-290 ✉️ m.hanne@bruns.de

Jörn Oltmanns

Administrator
📞 +49 4403 601-136 ✉️ j.oltmanns@bruns.de